-

I went to bed I
was thinking about you
Aint the same since I´m living
without you
All the memories are getting colder
All the things that I wanna do over
Went to bed I was thinking about you
I wanna talk and laugh like we used to
When I see you in my dreams at night
It´s so real but it´s in my mind
 
And now... I guess...
This is as good as it gets!
 
Don´t wake me !
Cause I don´t wanna leave this dream
Don´t wake me!
Cause I never seem to stay asleep enough
When it´s you I´m dreaming of
I don´t wanna wake up
 
I went to bed I
was thinking about you
And how it felt when I finally
found you
It´s like a movie playing over in
my head
Don´t wanna look cause I know
how it ends
All the words that I said that I wouldn´t say
All the promises I made that I wouldn´t break
It´s last call, last song, last dance
Cause I can´t get you back, can´t get a second chance
 
And now... I guess...
This is as good as it gets!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0